Skip to main content

Alexander Middle-High School

Search

Special Education

Mr. Janes
Email: pjanes@alexandercsd.org
Teacher Website

Mr. Vohwinkel
Email: pvohwinkel@alexandercsd.org

Mrs. Brinkman
Email: ebrinkman@alexandercsd.org

Mrs. Loft-Brewster
Email: lbrewster@alexandercsd.org
Teacher Website

Mrs. Sherman
Email: jsherman@alexandercsd.org

Mr. Fonda
Email: dfonda@alexandercsd.org
 
Mr. Williams
Email: jwilliams@alexandercsd.org
 
Ms. Winiecki
Email: mwiniecki@alexandercsd.org