Skip to main content

Alexander Middle-High School

Search

Science

Mr. Chamberlain
Email: tchamberlain@alexandercsd.org
Teacher Website

Mr. Hicks
Email: jhicks@alexandercsd.org

Mr. Sutton
Email: ssutton@alexandercsd.org
Teacher Website

Mrs. Cummings
Email: hcummings@alexandercsd.org

Mrs. Lippmann
Email: slippmann@alexandercsd.org
Teacher Website

Ms. Shea
Email: bshea@alexandercsd.org